Members of the Editorial Team

Editor-in-Chief (Acting)

Chris Rensleigh  0000-0002-0577-4852 University of Johannesburg, South Africa



Assistant Editor

Tanya du Plessis  0000-0002-8908-3601 University of Johannesburg, South Africa



National Board

Louis Fourie  0000-0003-4603-9341 Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa
Martie Mearns  0000-0001-7362-3047 University of Johannesburg, South Africa
Nisha Sewdass  0000-0002-7259-4261 University of Pretoria, South Africa



International Board

Chum Wei Choo  0000-0003-0410-9313 University of Toronto, Canada
Brian Detlor  0000-0002-4671-2340 McMaster University, Canada
Craig Fleisher  0000-0001-7069-6849 Aurora WDC, United States
Thomas Froehlich  0000-0002-5720-7606 Kent State University, United States
Suliman Hawamdeh  0000-0001-7018-6945 University of North Texas, United States
Kingo Mchombu   University of Namibia, Namibia
Stephen Mutula  0000-0003-3776-8104 University of Botswana, Botswana
David Shumaker  0000-0003-4940-6426 Catholic University of America, United States
Kanti Srikantaiah   University of Maryland, United States